Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
9,2
Servizi
8,6
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Francesco
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 novembre 2017

    Relax assoluto

    Il ristorante, è da migliorare la cucina ma soprattutto la colazione é stata servita molto a rilento.
    Letto comodo e piscina e yakuzi con acqua calda, grazie ai pannelli solari!
    Mauricio
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 maggio 2018

    It invites to return

    A place very peacefull and the staff very kind.
    Amy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 aprile 2018

    Great value in a beautiful resort.

    We would have liked to have more printed info about the activities and details, but the staff were very informative.
    Amazing property - with incredible included activities: horseback riding, biking and kayaking. We loved the very up to date rooms that still blended into the beautiful environment. The grounds are gorgeous and large. Playground, sports field, ample parking. The included daily breakfast was amazing, with fresh fruit, cooked eggs, wonderful Ecuadorian juices and more. What a value, and what a truly refreshing resort.
    Hernan
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 marzo 2018

    My partner and I enjoyed the amazing views and activities with our small dog. Loved this place!

    The room was spacious, clean, and conveniently located near the trail down to the lagoon. They had delicious breakfast options and great service. The pet-friendly facility was also a plus!
    Sofy
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 marzo 2018
    The breakfast was nothing special and we waited for the horses for at least 30 minutes until we gave up and left.
    The place is dreamy. The rooms are spacious and comfy.
    Alonso
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 febbraio 2018

    Nice place

    The bathroom was small and the glass door was tiny for the shower so by the end all the floor got flooded. Also the service during breakfast was not the best. We were a large group and we wanted to seat all together, unfortunately the person who was in place (apparently the owner) was not willing to help us set the table. His attitude was rude
    The facilities were comfortable and the property was well located
    Sebastian
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    19 febbraio 2018

    The place is nice and clean but the owner is very rude and not willing to help with anything at all.

    The owner was very rude. Not willing to help us at all with little things. Beds are very small. Pool is extremely cold. We waited half an hour for an extra towel. Breakfast is poor (eggs, cofee and bread). I asked for eggs and the owner said, we don’t have more (between breakfast designated hours) Very far away from everything
    Nice rooms, nice landscape.
    FAVA
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Patricia
    pe

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 gennaio 2018

    Excellent option to enjoy in family

    Few waiters to attend the breakfast service.
    The modern and well maintained installations close to the Yaguarcocha lake. The outdoor activities that allowed us to enjoy the nature. Last but not least he courtesy of all the staff.
    Karen & Jalal
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 gennaio 2018

    Excellent Hotel

    Everything about this hotel is excellent. Our room was big and clean. The grounds around the hotel are amazing. It is so peaceful and relaxing. The lake is stunning. The hotel is out of town but there are places to eat and drink close to the hotel.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    11 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    30 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andres
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 novembre 2017

    Wonderful place ! I loved it!

    There is not bathtub
    Location and activities are great
    Nicoleta
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicolas
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    10 ottobre 2017

    Very nice place, would come back again.

    The shower did not have a curtain or a door, every time my partner or I took a shower there was a puddle of water in the bathroom.
    The room was very clean and the sheets were very comfortable.
    Stuart
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 agosto 2017

    Marvelous place, marvelous experience

    Excellent location on the shore of the famous lake, Yahuarcocha, only 10 minutes from Ibarra. The personnel at Hostería Totoral is attentive, friendly and efficient. We can recommend in particular Marcelo Barahona and Ignacio, who helped organize sporting activities with our children. The extensive grounds are landscaped beautifully and the hostería breaths peace and relaxation. The breakfast was nutritious, and the restaurant has a spectacular view. All in all, a unique and first-class hostería!
    Mauricio
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 luglio 2017

    Amazing surrounding nature!

    Amazing experience!!! I will definitely come back. Too many activities to enjoy during our stay like horse riding, kayaking, cycling. Good breakfast. Amazing landscapes and gardens in and out the property. Beautiful weather and such a wonderful Yahuarcocha lagoon. Very friendly staff. Our special thanks to Marcelo Barahona (horse guide person), Alex Diaz (waiter) and Karina Mena (receptionist).
    Christian Pardo
    ec

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    24 luglio 2017

    Awesome place for Awesome price

    I liked everything but the tennis courts could use some upkeeping.
    It was very spacious and the scenery was breathtaking. The customer service was amazing as well.
Caricamento recensioni...