点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.6
员工
8.7
性价比
8.5

点评

    FENGLING
    ec

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mauricio
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月15日

    It invites to return

    A place very peacefull and the staff very kind.
    Amy
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    Great value in a beautiful resort.

    We would have liked to have more printed info about the activities and details, but the staff were very informative.
    Amazing property - with incredible included activities: horseback riding, biking and kayaking. We loved the very up to date rooms that still blended into the beautiful environment. The grounds are gorgeous and large. Playground, sports field, ample parking. The included daily breakfast was amazing, with fresh fruit, cooked eggs, wonderful Ecuadorian juices and more. What a value, and what a truly refreshing resort.
    Hernan
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日

    My partner and I enjoyed the amazing views and activities with our small dog. Loved this place!

    The room was spacious, clean, and conveniently located near the trail down to the lagoon. They had delicious breakfast options and great service. The pet-friendly facility was also a plus!
    Sofy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月13日
    The breakfast was nothing special and we waited for the horses for at least 30 minutes until we gave up and left.
    The place is dreamy. The rooms are spacious and comfy.
    Alonso
    ec

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月20日

    Nice place

    The bathroom was small and the glass door was tiny for the shower so by the end all the floor got flooded. Also the service during breakfast was not the best. We were a large group and we wanted to seat all together, unfortunately the person who was in place (apparently the owner) was not willing to help us set the table. His attitude was rude
    The facilities were comfortable and the property was well located
    Sebastian
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月19日

    The place is nice and clean but the owner is very rude and not willing to help with anything at all.

    The owner was very rude. Not willing to help us at all with little things. Beds are very small. Pool is extremely cold. We waited half an hour for an extra towel. Breakfast is poor (eggs, cofee and bread). I asked for eggs and the owner said, we don’t have more (between breakfast designated hours) Very far away from everything
    Nice rooms, nice landscape.
    FAVA
    ec

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年1月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patricia
    pe

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日

    Excellent option to enjoy in family

    Few waiters to attend the breakfast service.
    The modern and well maintained installations close to the Yaguarcocha lake. The outdoor activities that allowed us to enjoy the nature. Last but not least he courtesy of all the staff.
    Karen & Jalal
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日

    Excellent Hotel

    Everything about this hotel is excellent. Our room was big and clean. The grounds around the hotel are amazing. It is so peaceful and relaxing. The lake is stunning. The hotel is out of town but there are places to eat and drink close to the hotel.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年12月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andres
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月27日

    Wonderful place ! I loved it!

    There is not bathtub
    Location and activities are great
    Nicoleta
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicolas
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月10日

    Very nice place, would come back again.

    The shower did not have a curtain or a door, every time my partner or I took a shower there was a puddle of water in the bathroom.
    The room was very clean and the sheets were very comfortable.
    Stuart
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月2日

    Marvelous place, marvelous experience

    Excellent location on the shore of the famous lake, Yahuarcocha, only 10 minutes from Ibarra. The personnel at Hostería Totoral is attentive, friendly and efficient. We can recommend in particular Marcelo Barahona and Ignacio, who helped organize sporting activities with our children. The extensive grounds are landscaped beautifully and the hostería breaths peace and relaxation. The breakfast was nutritious, and the restaurant has a spectacular view. All in all, a unique and first-class hostería!
    Mauricio
    ec

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日

    Amazing surrounding nature!

    Amazing experience!!! I will definitely come back. Too many activities to enjoy during our stay like horse riding, kayaking, cycling. Good breakfast. Amazing landscapes and gardens in and out the property. Beautiful weather and such a wonderful Yahuarcocha lagoon. Very friendly staff. Our special thanks to Marcelo Barahona (horse guide person), Alex Diaz (waiter) and Karina Mena (receptionist).
    Christian Pardo
    ec

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月24日

    Awesome place for Awesome price

    I liked everything but the tennis courts could use some upkeeping.
    It was very spacious and the scenery was breathtaking. The customer service was amazing as well.
正在载入点评